[52 Rolls] Roll 13 – ACROS Portraits

This was a quick roll of portraits I made of family and friends with my Yashica-MAT LM. I think this was my second roll of Fujifilm Neopan ACROS 100, stand developed in Rodinal 1:100.

ACROS100-120-654

ACROS100-120-655ACROS100-120-661

ACROS100-120-663

The more I use the Rodinal stand development method, the less I want to go back to D-76. Not only do I like the contrast and tone in the images, but I also like how simple it is is to just leave the film soaking for an hour, instead of worrying about precise timing and agitations.

ACROS100-120-666

The Yashica, which was a gift from a friend to replace the Yashica-MAT 124g I foolishly sold during my all digital years, has been pretty mechanically reliable up to now. This time I ended up with a double expose on the last shot. I can’t quite figure out how it happened, and I haven’t been able to replicate the situation.

Film: Fujifilm Neopan ACROS 100

Camera: Yashica-MAT LM

Developer: Agfa Rodinal 1:100

One thought on “[52 Rolls] Roll 13 – ACROS Portraits

Leave a Reply

